BEST PRICES GUARANTEED
For reservations online
or by telephone


Our commitments
 
Customers reviews Gift boxes

SPA hotel Carnac - Hotel Restaurant Le Tumulus

Located in the Gulf of Morbihan on the heights of Carnac, at the foot of Tumulus Saint Michel, the Hotel le Tumulus Carnac welcomes you for your holiday by the sea in Southern Brittany. The Hotel is part of the chain Châteaux et Hôtels CollectionRelais du silence and Hotels of Charm and Charachter in Brittany.  The Hotel Tumulus Carnac has been awarded the European Ecolabel and is an environmentally friendly establishment. 
 
Indulge in a fine dining experience at the restaurant du Tumulus which offers fresh and inventive local dishes.  The restaurant has been awarded 2 Michelin forks and referenced  " Notebooks Gourmand " by Alain Ducasse.  And whilst you enjoy your meal, you can admire the breathtaking view over the bay of Quiberon, Carnac's moors and the islands Belle-Ile et Mer, Houat and Hoëdic.
 
Also enjoy the various activities available in our establishment: spa and wellness centre with 2 treatment rooms, the outdoor heated pool, steam room and outdoor hot tub, hire of conference room and gift boxes for special occasions .
 
And whilst you are here, discover Carnac and its surroundings : its beaches, markets, tourist attractions, fun activities, hiking, etc...  
Book

Classic Room

  A comfortable room overlooking the Tumulus and Saint Michel chapel in Carnac. 

"STRAIGHT FROM THE MARKET" MENU

From Wednesday lunchtime to Saturday lunchtime, the chef offers a seasonally influenced menu... Our restaurant re-opens on 13 April for…

Jacuzzi, Hammam and Swimming Pool

For relaxation of body and mind, the hotel Le Tumulus in Carnac invites you to experience the virtues of hydrotherapy at a    spa …

Coffrets Cadeaux Seminaire Hotel pas cher Hotel Restaurant hotel 3 étoiles Hotel piscine Hotel bord de mer Hotel Spa Hotel de charme

MEILLEURS PRIX GARANTIS
pour toute réservation en ligne
ou par téléphone

 
Coffrets cadeaux

Promotion D'HIVER

Profitez de cet Hiver, pour vous ressourcer en Bretagne sud à l'Hôtel Du Tumulus*** Carnac Promotion exceptionnelle

RESERVER

Promotion D'HIVER

Profitez de cet Hiver, pour vous ressourcer en Bretagne sud à l'Hôtel Du Tumulus*** Carnac Promotion exceptionnelle

RESERVER

Hotel SPA Carnac - Hotel Restaurant Le Tumulus

Situé dans le Golfe du Morbihan sur les hauteurs de Carnac, au pied du Tumulus Saint Michel, l'Hotel le Tumulus à Carnac vous accueille pour vos vacances en bord de mer en Bretagne Sud. L'Hôtel fait parti des chaînes Châteaux et Hôtels Collection, Relais du silence et Hôtels de Charme et de Caractère en Bretagne. L'Hotel le Tumulus à Carnac est labellisé Ecolabel Europeen et vous garanti sa démarche en faveur de la planète.

Laissez-vous emporter par les saveurs et la cuisine du marché, fraîche et inventive, proposée par le restaurant du Tumulus à Carnac, 2 fourchettes au Michelin et référencé "Carnets Gourmand" d'Alain DUCASSE. Tout en dégustant un délicieux plats au saveurs bretonnes, vous profiterez d'une magnifique vue panoramique sur La Baie de Quiberon, la lande de Carnac et les îles (Belle-Ile-En-Mer, Houat et Hoedic).

Profitez également des différentes activités proposées au sein de notre établissement : l'espace spa et bien-être avec 2 cabines de soins. La piscine extérieure chauffée, hammam et jacuzzi extérieur, la location de salle de séminaire ainsi que des coffrets cadeaux pour des occasions particulières.

Enfin, venez découvrir Carnac et ses alentours : ses plages, ses marchés, ses lieux touristiques, ses activités ludiques, ses balades,...

Réserver

MENU DEGUSTATION

Une invitation à la découverte qui charmera tous vos sens ...